HOME  |  CONTACT US  |  SITE MAP   

Contacts





Valid HTML 4.01!


 



CLUB CONTACT INFORMATION     
     
MAILING ADDRESS   Ottawa Royals Soccer Club
255 Albert Street, Suite 600
Ottawa, ON
K1P 6A9

E-MAIL   admin@ottawaroyals.ca
Your request for information will be forwarded to the club executive or committee person best able to answer your request.

INFORMATION LINE   (613) 729-9509
Please note: This is a message service only. For faster response please send an email to the address above.



COMPETITIVE CONTACTS   Adult Men
     
Men's Premier   Fred Juett
fred.juett@ccra-adrc.gc.ca

MC3   Craig Rideout
rideout88@rogers.com

MR2   Matthew Blackwell
matthew_blackwell@ocdsb.edu.on.ca

MR4   Benoit Girouard
euroben@hotmail.com

MR6   Chris Risdon
chris_risdon@fastmail.fm

MRec   Gerry Fox
gerald.fox@rogers.com

OT1   Jim Roberts
james@pronexus.com

OT2   Steve Cochrane
steve@tcccanada.com

OT3   Gerry Fox
gerald.fox@rogers.com

OT5   Ian Naish
ian.naish@tsb.gc.ca



COMPETITIVE CONTACTS   Adult Women
     
Women's Premier   Marcel Falardeau
Marcel.Falardeau@statcan.ca

WC2   Wendy Hollebone
hollebone@istop.com

WR3   Liz McMillan
themcmillans@rogers.com

WR4   Stephanie Bradley
stephanie_bradley@acdi-cida.gc.ca

WR5   Pamela Neely
Pamela.Neely@cognos.com



COMPETITIVE CONTACTS   Youth Boys
     
U9B Division 2
Born in 1996
  Chris Worswick
cworswick@rogers.com

U10B Premier
Born in 1995
  Mary Champagne
mhchampagne@rogers.com

U10B Division 1
Born in 1995
  Chris Watson
chris.not@sympatico.ca

U11B Premier
Born in 1994
  Paul Demers
pauldemers@sympatico.ca

U11B Division 1
Born in 1994
  Ron Cunningham
cunningham@ncf.ca

U12B Division 1 (A)
Born in 1993
  Jeanne Percival
jperciva@nrcan.gc.ca

U12B Division 1 (B)
Born in 1993
  Hamid Mousa
hamousa@sympatico.ca

U13B Division 1
Born in 1992
  Stuart Holm
eid-holm@rogers.com

U14B Premier
Born in 1991
  John Margeson
margeson.john@ic.gc.ca

U15B Regional
Born in 1990
  Doug Cathcart
dcathcart@sympatico.ca

U15B Premier
Born in 1990
  Greg Morrow
hpeg@sympatico.ca

U16B Premier
Born in 1989
  Simon Morgan
simon.morgan@sympatico.ca



COMPETITIVE CONTACTS   Youth Girls
     
U9G Division 2
Born in 1996
  Matthew Blackwell
matthew_blackwell@ocdsb.edu.on.ca

U10G Division 1
Born in 1995
  John Foulds
j.foulds@sympatico.ca

U11G Premier
Born in 1994
  David Faguy
dfaguy@nrcan.gc.ca

U11G Division 1
Born in 1994
  Sheila D'Angelo
sdangelo@bankofcanada.ca

U12G Premier
Born in 1993
  Gordon Krieg
gkkrieg@cyberus.ca

U12G Division 1
Born in 1993
  Joe Wilkinson
joe.wilkinson@statcan.ca

U13G Division 1
Born in 1992
  Terry Jamieson
terry.jamieson@rogers.com




LAST SECTION UPDATE: 2005.05.17

Site created by: David Faguy
Site content ©2005 Ottawa Royals Soccer Club