HOME  |  CONTACT US  |  SITE MAP   

Tryouts





Valid HTML 4.01!


 



WINTER 2005-2006

  The Ottawa Royals will be fielding a number of teams in upcoming winter season. All teams will play in the Coliseum Indoor Soccer League. For more information regarding teams and tryouts (if any) e-mail the appropriate contact below.



WR4   Stephanie Bradley
stephanie_bradley@acdi-cida.gc.ca


U10 Boys
Born in 1996
  Chris Worswick
cworswick@rogers.com

U11 Boys
Born in 1995
  Mary Champagne
mhchampagne@rogers.com

U12 Boys
Born in 1994
  Paul Demers
pauldemers@sympatico.ca

U13 Boys (B)
Born in 1993
  Looking for players for the winter session, we are playing at the Gloucester Hornets Dome (1660 Bearbrook Road, Gloucester) on Sundays between 10:00-2:00.
Hamid Mousa
hamousa@sympatico.ca


U10 Girls
Born in 1996
  Matthew Blackwell
matthew_blackwell@ocdsb.edu.on.ca

U13G Premier
Born in 1993
  Looking for a keeper for the winter and beyond. Experience at this position is preferred.
Gordon Krieg
gkkrieg@cyberus.ca

U13G Division 1
Born in 1993
  Joe Wilkinson
joe.wilkinson@statcan.ca

U14 Girls
Born in 1992
  Terry Jamieson
terry.jamieson@rogers.com




LAST SECTION UPDATE: 2005.09.19

Site created by: David Faguy
Site content ©2005 Ottawa Royals Soccer Club